countercharging a Support

Ask a question about rules
Répondre
alberto
Chasseur
Messages : 17
Enregistré le : mar. 29 janv. 2019 19:27

countercharging a Support

Message par alberto » ven. 28 août 2020 09:51

is it possible Countercharge a enemy unit in support to a declared Charge against a Friend , or is possible only Countercharge the enemy who declared the Charge ?.

Avatar du membre
zeitoun
Chef de bataillon
Messages : 363
Enregistré le : sam. 19 janv. 2019 15:57
Localisation : POITIERS

Re: countercharging a Support

Message par zeitoun » ven. 28 août 2020 10:26

Hi ,

as per 43 of the french book, it's possible to counter charge a support unit.

Regards.
Olivier M

Répondre