clarification of the clarifications

Ask a question about rules
Répondre
Adrian Steer
Capitaine
Messages : 247
Enregistré le : ven. 4 sept. 2020 20:17

clarification of the clarifications

Message par Adrian Steer » mar. 24 mai 2022 15:56

:) Sorry couldn't resist! Anyway the question is that in the clarifications Orders and Formation changes you can change formation and count as moving full distance if you have linear order Doctrine. Does this apply to armies/units only having the linear order doctrine - Brits etc or does it also apply if they have other doctrines such as deep formation? The wording suggests it is allowed however we are not sure if that is the intension.
Based in the North of England UK, drop me a message if you're interested in playing a game of BE.

RogerGreenwood
Major
Messages : 406
Enregistré le : ven. 29 nov. 2019 20:55

Re: clarification of the clarifications

Message par RogerGreenwood » mar. 24 mai 2022 16:04

Nice one Adrian, we have managed to simultaneously post the same question 🤪

Répondre