Ask a question about rules
- Messages : 194
- Enregistré le : ven. 29 nov. 2019 20:55
After several games we have realised that the book only shows a medium skirmisher unit with bases side by side.
Can skirmishers be in column, one base behind the other?
- Messages : 187
- Enregistré le : sam. 5 janv. 2019 10:10
Of course no.
Sk are in loose formation, represented by two bases (or one for Little size)
If it is issued from a formed infantry, then it's two 2-bases formation for a 4-bases infantry.