Skirmishers Formations

Ask a question about rules
Répondre
RogerGreenwood
Lieutenant
Messages : 194
Enregistré le : ven. 29 nov. 2019 20:55

Skirmishers Formations

Message par RogerGreenwood » sam. 31 juil. 2021 16:03

After several games we have realised that the book only shows a medium skirmisher unit with bases side by side.
Can skirmishers be in column, one base behind the other?

fdunadan
Lieutenant
Messages : 187
Enregistré le : sam. 5 janv. 2019 10:10

Re: Skirmishers Formations

Message par fdunadan » dim. 1 août 2021 18:05

Of course no.
Sk are in loose formation, represented by two bases (or one for Little size)
If it is issued from a formed infantry, then it's two 2-bases formation for a 4-bases infantry.

Répondre